We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Strawberry Mansion - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

by Dan Deacon

  • Record/Vinyl

    Deluxe double translucent red 12" vinyl of Strawberry Mansion Film Original Soundtrack album release with double printed inner sleeves.
    Pressed in USA.

    ships out within 5 days

      $39 USD or more 




A1 Strawberry Mansion Theme 2:11
A2 Ice Cream Lick 1:58
A3 Dream Audit 1 2:46
A4 Hologram Purgatory 1:08
A5 Death To All Bad Boys 2:42
A6 Final Dream 1:31
A7 Walking to the Credits 3:40
A8 The End 1:42
A9 The Pink Room 3:00
B1 Free at Last 1:07
B2 The Island 2:20
B3 Let's Go Shopping 2:47
B4 To Losing One's Mind 2:07
B5 So I Became a Caterpillar 2:02
B6 Dinner With the Family 2:58
B7 From Breakfast to the Frog 1:32
B8 Blue Demon Boat 2:07
B9 Spider Death 2:00
C1 Tresspasing Buckets 0:42
C2 Freakout on the Beach 1:06
C3 Fly Advice 0:50
C4 Captain Preble at Sea 1:29
C5 Dream Audit 2 (Violin Dream) 1:27
C6 Good Morning Bella 4:31
C7 Heaven Into Ice Cream 4:00
D1 Pink Room Demo (VINYL ONLY) 10:08
D2 Main Theme Demo (VINYL ONLY) 4:57
D3 Ice Cream Lick Demo (VINYL ONLY)4:38
D4 Grass Poem (VINYL ONLY) 0:22


released February 16, 2024

All Songs written and produced by Dan Deacon
All songs mixed by Dan Deacon at Shanch Studio, Baltimore, MD
All songs arranged by Dan Deacon.

Dan Deacon, synthesizer
Ledah Finck, violin
Owen Gardner, violoncello

Craig Bowen, Recording Engineer
Recorded at Tempo House

Canadian Duck Tapes | USA 2024



Canadian Duck Tapes Baltimore, Maryland

Independent record label from Baltimore

contact / help

Contact Canadian Duck Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Strawberry Mansion - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, you may also like: